Cosplay: Disney – Disney Princesses

April 18, 2010

Gotta love a great Disney Princess cosplay (and I didn’t even have to add a comparison picture) and in what better way than through a VERY well imitated cosplay group photo. I’ll be honest, I don’t know whether the image came first or the cosplay but I figure it’ll be a long standing chicken and egg conundrum that I don’t dare question. I will also add that these costumes are probably a touch more revealing than their Disney counterparts but who really cares? Cheers to the cosplayers!

Edit: Aha! After a little memory backtracking I was able to track down the original artist of the picture and as far back to the original source of the photo that I could find. Bri-chan who you can find on deviant is the artist of the apparently immensly popular Disney Princesses rendition and (the earliest source I could find of) the photo  was provided by buzzfeed.com. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

